-
Sunday, 22nd June
-
Thursday, 29th May
#me
-
Sunday, 11th May
-
Friday, 25th April
#me
glad I’m free to be a weirdo

glad I’m free to be a weirdo

-
Thursday, 27th March
tangledandguilty:

HANNAH HART TOUCHED ME ON A MOUNTAIN. #hartohike #harto #acamp http://ift.tt/1fwaOzl

<3 I went to A-Camp. And there was so much beauty, intelligence, talent, humor, acceptance, healing, & love.

tangledandguilty:

HANNAH HART TOUCHED ME ON A MOUNTAIN. #hartohike #harto #acamp http://ift.tt/1fwaOzl

<3 I went to A-Camp. And there was so much beauty, intelligence, talent, humor, acceptance, healing, & love.

(Source: untanglingunraveling)

-
Tuesday, 15th October
-
Tuesday, 30th July
what my heart looks like on the inside

what my heart looks like on the inside

-
Wednesday, 3rd July
-
Sunday, 30th June

I’m just going to post these again because they make me happy.

We graduate in a week.

I love all of my CSUN people. It’s going to be so interesting to see where we all go from here. But more importantly I’ve found some awesome individuals who I hope will be lifelong friends.

-
Monday, 13th May

this is my thing

(Source: marileespencer.com)

-
Monday, 15th April
I don&#8217;t even know how long it&#8217;s taken for my hair to grow to this length. 2 years? 3? hahah

I don’t even know how long it’s taken for my hair to grow to this length. 2 years? 3? hahah

-
Tuesday, 9th April
today: painting party (with myself)
[and Garrett!!]

today: painting party (with myself)

[and Garrett!!]

-
Wednesday, 20th March